Eagan Charitable Events Calendar

We track events held by Eagan nonprofits and our sponsors. If you’d like to show your event here, email relevant details to jamie.hopkins@eaganfoundation.org

Every Saturday, 9:00 a.m. – Eagan parkrun

Saturday/Sunday, June 29-30 –  Eagan Art Fest

Wednesday/Thursday, July 3/4 – Eagan Fun Fest

Friday/Saturday, July 19-20 – Minnesota Scottish Fair

Saturday, July 20 – Caponi Art Park Annual Fundraiser

Friday, August 9, 4:00 p.m. – City of Eagan Food Truck Festival

Monday, August 12, 7:00 a.m. – 360 Communities Annual Lewis House Charity Golf Tournament

September 7 – 22 – City of Eagan Art Block

Saturday, September 21 – DARTS Fall Fundraiser

September 21-22 – Lone Oak Days at Holz Farm

Sunday, September 29 – Kids ‘n Kinship Annual Gala

Thursday, October 3 – Open Door’s October Zest

Friday, November 1, 5:30 p.m. – Dakota County Chamber of Commerce Business Excellence Gala

Friday, November 8 – Eagan Foundation 29th Annual Fundraiser

Friday, November 15 – 360 Communities Fire and Ice Gala

Sunday, December 8 – Old Fashioned Holiday at Holz Farm

Learn more about our community grants recipients here.

OTHER EAGAN CALENDARS

City of Eagan Community Events Listing

PAST EVENTS

Wan to get your event on here? Email jamie.hopkins@eaganfoundation.org with a link to the event and relevant details.